Customer Reviews

We'd like to hear your feedback too. If you want to publish your own review on the web:

Google:  visit our Google Places page and sign in with your Gmail address

Yahoo:  visit our Yahoo Local page and sign in with your Yahoo Mail address

YellowPages.com:   visit our Yellow Pages listing and sign in with your Facebook address


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (7/9/14) Duncan SC
Mike and his team were great. Will hire them again

★ ★ ★ ★ 4.67 HomeAdvisor review (7/9/14) Moore SC
Very friendly and informative

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (7/5/14) Greenville SC
Very helpful and came out the next day to replace siding. Highly recommended.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (7/2/14) Moore SC
Mike and his team were great. I would definately hire them again!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (5/24/14) Greenville SC
Gave a very reasonable quote and was very quick to do job They did a GREAT JOB!!!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (5/14/14) Simpsonville SC
Great service!!! Very quick to respond!. Would hire Roofing Experts again!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (5/7/14) Simpsonville SC
Did a great job and was very quick to respond.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (4/27/14) Simpsonville SC
Prompt and professional response. Provided credible explanation of damage and appropriate repair.

★ ★ ★ ★ 4.83 HomeAdvisor review (4/21/14) Spartanburg SC
They did a great job!!! Would hire again!!

★ ★ ★ ★ 4.83 HomeAdvisor review (2/22/14) Greer SC
Very fast.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (2/22/14) Easley SC
They did the necessary investgation to pinpoint the exact location of the leak in my roof.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (2/11/14) Simpsonville SC
They answered and explained my questions very detail and professional. Mike repaired my vinyl sidings on timely manner. They did very nice job and charged reasonable. I would hire him again and definitely recommend him to others.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (1/25/14) Greenville SC
Very nice men...speedy service...quality work.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (1/15/14) Fountain Inn SC
They came out and did my repairs right away, They are a great company and I would reccomend them to anyone.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (1/8/14) Mauldin SC
Would reccommend and use again. Mike was on time, evaluated the problem and sent a resonable estimate quick. Once I accepted the offer, he responded quick and completed the job the next day. It was very cold that day but the crew was there working. We were extremely pleased with the end product.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (12/11/13) Simpsonville SC
They came out to give me an estimate and were actually able to repair it then (before it rains again)! They were there on time and explained to me what the original installers did wrong. Very nice and professional.

★ ★ ★ ★ 4.33 HomeAdvisor review (12/3/13) Duncan SC
Mike was prompt and showed up when he said he would. The company was 'professional' and the work was "In & Out" thorough. If somebody else needed repair work, I would recommend.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (10/21/13) Landrum SC
Very polite prompt and thorough. A little bit expensive. My job was small but was treated like a big job.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (10/28/13) Simpsonville SC
They were prompt, and very responsive. would use them again.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (9/19/13) Greer SC
Very professional! They came out right away-looked at roof and quoted a price. Then sent e-mail right away to confirm everything. Hired them as soon as I could and they fixed them problem quickly. They are a very honest company to work with and would definitely recommend them. LOVE COMPANIES YOU CAN TRUST AND THAT DO NOT OVERCHARGE! THANK YOU ROOFING EXPERTS!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (8/28/13) Taylors SC
These guys are great! Prompt courteous and did exactly what they said they would do. Found a problem in my roof that the insurance guy missed and they repaired it at a very reasonable cost. I highly recommend Roofing Experts AAAA+++++

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (8/28/13) Travelers Rest SC
They were very prompt, curtious and efficient. They knew exactly what needed to be done, explained beginning to end and did the job in 2 days. I am a very satisfied customer.

★ ★ ★ ★ 4.67 HomeAdvisor review (8/15/13) Greenville SC
For four months I tried to get a contractor to show-up to quote this small project. Roofing Experts was on-site, provided a reasonable quote and finished the work within a few hours of my contacting Home Advisor.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (8/12/13) Simpsonville SC
They showed up promptly on time and were very professional. Work was completely quickly & correctly.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (8/9/13) Simpsonville SC
Quick and honest!

★ ★ ★ ★ 4.67 HomeAdvisor review (8/3/13) Simpsonville SC
Definitely would, and did recommend to my neighbors.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (8/1/13) Taylors SC
My roof repair was a small job and this company did not hesitate to provide an estimate and make the repairs quickly. Whenever I do need to replace my roof, this company will be the one I will call.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (6/18/13) Fountain Inn SC
Very professional and responsive. Did the job just as quoted and completed on time. I will use them again.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 4.33 HomeAdvisor review (6/11/13) Gramling SC
Was pleased with there response of my problem they called me for the business. they repaired the leak i had and fixed any other they saw that might be a problem later. they gave me the estimate fixed problem same day. good job

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (5/20/13) Lyman SC
Highly recommend this company - Two other roofing companies took our money and failed us. Third time's the charm. Will use them and only them in the future.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (3/25/13) Greer SC
Within minutes of placing a request for an estimate I received a phone call from the Roofing Experts. They provided an esitmate later in the day and had completed repairs to the damaged siding within two days --- which was excellent given the age of the siding (1979), its style and color. The replacement siding was about as close as you can get to original. Great follow-up and great service!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (3/11/13) Greer SC
Very quick response. Good work.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (3/25/13) Easley SC
We needed assistance placing up some vinyl siding, rehanging a vinyl shutter, replacing few extra inserts for another shutter, fixing a few roof shingles and re-caulking the pipes on our roof. Roofing Experts were ready to take care of the problems, except one (due to not having the parts needed), the same day they came out (Monday). We opted for the next day (less than 24 hours) for them to repair everything at once. I was impressed that they contacted me the same day (on a Sunday) within a few hours or less when I wrote to Home Advisor searching for companies to assist us. We would recommend Roofing Experts to anyone.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (3/11/13) Simpsonville SC
Very timely and professional. Great job!

★ ★ ★ ★ 4.83 HomeAdvisor review (3/10/13) Boiling Springs SC
Work was done quickly and with a good level of quality. The workmen were friendly and honest.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 HomeAdvisor review (2/20/13) Taylors SC
Excellent service.

★ ★ ★ ★ 4.5 HomeAdvisor review (2/11/13) Greer SC
I felt the charge for what the work entailed was a bit high. I was told the normal charge was $175.00 and he cut it to $100.00. Yes, I needed the siding repaired but I do think they should consider their pricing for truly small and quick repairs such as mine. Otherwise, I was very pleased with their workmanship.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (11/23/12) Chesnee SC
Prompt, courteous, effective service to repair our leak.

★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (9/26/12) Travelers Rest SC
Completed the job same day. Lou and Mike did a quality job!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (8/31/12) Spartanburg SC
They treated me great.

★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (8/15/12)
Contractor made contact with us very quickly, provided a proposal and completed work within a week.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★Yellow Pages review (8/14/12)
Recently we had some hail storms roll through the area and of course I needed a new roof. I contacted two previous roofers who never answered my questions directly and didn't show up for appointments but would eventually contact me days later with some excuse. Mike and Lou were on time every time, answered all my questions, and really were eager to get the job done and right on budget. What really impressed me was a very unexpected rain storm came through that nobody predicted to last all day. Once it started Mike and Lou and his crew jumped into action to safe my roof. They completely covered the roof to keep the rain from coming through. The next morning it was a nice day and they got the job done right away and made sure everything was cleaned up nicely. They also stayed and monitored their crew which I really appreciated. My roof looks great and the job was well done. They even got a little business from my neighbor. Thanks guys.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (7/28/12)
Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (6/26/12)
Roofing Experts lived up to their name! We used them for vinyl siding repair, window screen repair, and pressure washing. Each service was performed exactly as expected. The work crews were extremely professional and prompt. We are very pleased with the finished product.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (6/25/12)
Very professional. Easy to work with.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Google Places review (5/9/12)
We had hail damage on our detached garage and also our house. Roofing Experts helped us out of a jam that another roofer had left us in. The 1st roofer went way over budget and way over on the time he told us it would take to do the first part of the job, so I let him go. Mike came out and looked at our house and told me that all of the wood underneath did not need replacing like the first roofer had said. The first roofer had told me it would be at least $ 2000.00 extra for all the wood that needed to be replaced. Mike gave me a price, and told me when they would be done. They were done on time and also right on budget. They even took care of the gutters that needed replaced. When they were done you couldn't even tell they had been there besides the beautiful new roof that we had. These guys are professionals to deal with and all about customer service. We couldn't be happier. Thanks Roofing Experts for a job well done.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Yahoo Local review (5/8/12)
Recently my wife and I had the pleasure of working with Mike and Louis of Roofing Experts. Not only were they outstanding Roofing Professionals, but they are best independent contractors I have known or worked with in the Upstate over the last 10 -12 yr. Not only were they fine Craftsman, they had excellent Business & Service skills. Their analysis of our roof, knowledge of the Insurance equation, collaboration with the Agency and their adjuster was top notch. My wife and were cheerfully kept well informed all the way up to when received the check from the Insurance co. PS: The even cleaned up during and after to my wife s satisfaction. Our daughter being somewhat of a fashionista and a New Yorker, who is also a Mother, Lawyer, and Professional Photographer approves of the look and great improvement in the curb appeal of our home. Writing any more would only Guild the Lilly. Regards Herb

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Yahoo Local review (5/1/12)
When I decided to replace our aging roof I contacted several companies. Roofing Experts provided a very competitive price but what sealed the deal for me was Michael's attention to detail and no pressure approach. I was absolutely impressed by the work of his entire team. They were on time, worked tirelessly, finished as expected and left the work area absolutely spotless. They even found some hidden water damage that the team repaired...at no additional charge. I find it rare that contractors execute exactly to plan but Michael and his team left a lasting positive impression with me. If I ever need roofing work done in the future, I will not hestitate to call on Roofing Experts. I forgot to mention the roof looks fantastic!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (4/27/12)
Roofing Experts was prompt and courteous. They came and finished the job within a day, and that was with a storm. They also fixed a couple small pieces of siding for me at no additional charge. Their clean up was also good, they cleaned up everything before they left. They really did a good job.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (4/26/12)
The guys were on time, polite and professional.

★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (4/5/12)
They responded quickly and gave a good quote. The repair was done two days later and it looks very good.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (3/26/12)
They came out to do an estimate and ended up doing the job right then. They did a great job and were very friendly and professional.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (3/3/12)
Fast and friendly.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (3/1/12)
Good friendly service at a good price.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (2/11/12)
Great response time. Very professional and knowledgeable about roofing. The price, we felt, was very fair. The repair was done the same day and we couldn't be more pleased with our experience. Thank you for doing a great job.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Google Places review (1/9/12)
We had a lot of hail damage on our roof and needed to have it totally replaced. After being referred by a friend, we made the initial appointment to get an estimate. Mike said he would be on time for the appointment, and he was. The quote was very reasonable for 30 year shingles. After getting the go ahead from our insurance company, we set up the time and date to get started. He said they would be here by 8:30 am and they were. He said they should be completed and have the yard cleaned up by 5:30 pm and they finished just before that. We have dogs so they made an extra effort to run the magnet through the yard several times. The roof looks awesome, and my husband and I are extremely happy. We had to have some work done inside because the roof had actually started to leak, and they helped us out with that as well. The job inside the house was done just as professionally as the roof and overall we are very pleased. We will be passing their number out to anyone we know that needs their services. THANK YOU !!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (11/17/11)
Friendly, efficient and reasonably priced.

★ ★ ★ ★ Yellow Pages review (11/3/11)
Later is not the case with all companies, some will just try and get the most your insurance company will hand out). He even met with my insurance adjustor to point out all the damage noticed in the initial inspection. After my insurance approved the replacement, Roofing Experts scheduled the work and completed the job in one hard-working day. Every step that the original rep. said would happen, did happen. I even got a new ridge vent installed on my roof, which I am told is going to dramatically help the air circulation in my attic and in turn help my home be more energy efficient. I couldn't be more pleased with the situation and I have been recommending Roofing Experts to anyone that needs a new roof. This is the best company to use.

★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (8/10/11)
Overall I am happy with the company, they kept me informed and did quality work replacing some vinyl siding, however they were a bit slow. One small issue, they almost killed a patch of grass where the old siding was stacked for disposal.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ServiceMagic review (7/7/11)
Professional, friendly, reasonable rates. Got the job done fast with no hassles.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Yahoo Local review (6/29/11)
Thank you Lou and Mike for such a wonderful job! The trimming you did on the shingles at the edges looks wonderful. We appreciated you all being able to help us in the narrow time-line we gave you to work in. Fantastic!! We'd recommend your services to our friends. Robin M.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Yahoo Local review (6/27/11)
I was very happy with the work Roofing Experts did on my home. My sales rep. Mike along with the foreman Alex were on site too make sure everything progressed smoothly. Mike gave me updates as the job progressed until it was finished. I was also very pleased with the price. Finished product looked great. David M.

Free Estimates

 Name

 Phone

 E-Mail

 Address

Type of Work Needed


To help us prevent automated spam, enter the code from the image below: